Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 8
Library Books To Go
-
Fri, Oct 9
Library Books To Go
-
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Library Book Bus
-
Wed, Oct 14
K/1 Books for Bobcats
-
K/1 Books for Bobcats
-
Thu, Oct 15
Library Books To Go
-
Fri, Oct 16
Library Books To Go
-
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Bonny Slope ES
    • After School Events
    • NO School