Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Principal Chat via Zoom
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Books for Bobcats K/1/2
-
Curbside Library
-
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Books for Bobcats K/1/2
-
Curbside Library
-
Thu, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Bonny Slope ES
    • After School Events
    • NO School

 

DAys 1-6 Calendar(PDF)